Fall’s Most Wanted List

Every time the seasons change, I seem to re-evaluate my wardrobe.  And every single time, I decide I need a whole new wardrobe.  This fall isn’t any different! Unfortunately, I can’t buy everything at once so I make a list of everything I want and work my way through it, in a finance-ably responsible way. I’m also an October baby so if anyone wants to buy me a gift, consider this my birthday wish list!  Or you know..Christmas isn’t too far away so it can also be considered my Christmas Wish List.  Just buy me things!

Ok but seriously, I thought it would be fun to share with you all what’s on my Fall’s most wanted list! I’ve done some posts recently with fall trends and a lot of that is included in here as you’ll see! Here goes:

 

Links in order from top left to bottom right:

Topshop Grey Jumper/ Zara Leather Jacket/ J.Crew Cape Coat / Lulus Gold Midi skirt/ Lulus Light grey Trench Coat / Lulu’s Pep Rally Sweater / Marc Fischer Over the Knee BootsMissguided Nude Military Jacket / Missguided Pink Trousers / Office Snake skin booties / Topshop Jumper Dress Orange / Lulus Red Blazer / Levis Plaid Jacket   /  Zara Dress

 

Leave a Reply

