My Christmas Wish List

My family and I do Secret Santa every year and instead of sending them ideas directly, I thought..why not make a blog post out of it! You’ll notice that most of my choices are winter related.  It’s about to get real here in Chicago and I figured I better start preparing now. Scroll down to see why I chose each piece!

To my Secret Santa…I hope this helps!

sorel-caribou

Sorel Caribou (Size 7, Color: Bluff)

Sorel’s are such a great winter boot.  They’re stylish, warm and waterproof and that’s exactly what I need for a Chicago winter.

zara-white-bootie

Zara White Bootie (Size 7 1/2)

I’ve been looking for white booties for quite a while now and all the ones I seem to love are $500+…until I saw these beauties.  And don’t listen to anyone who tells you not to wear white after labor day, it’s a lie!

zara-leather-jacket

Zara Leather Jacket (Size M)

I just love this oversized leather jacket look this year and this is the perfect edgy leather jacket to pair with feminine pieces.

michael-kors-sloan-belt-bag

Michael Kors Sloan Belt Bag

Guys…I’m bringing fanny packs back in the form of belt bags.  Not only is this look adorable, but how convenient not to have to lug a purse around, especially when you’re shopping?  My shoulders will thank you.

blanket-scarf_cream_1

Akira Blanket Scarf in Beige

I’ve been looking for a perfect chunky knit blanket scarf in beige and this one is perfect and only $15!!

Zara Grey Coat.jpg

Zara Grey Coat (Size S)

Because you can never have enough coats, amIright?

top-shop-cross-body

Top Shop Floral Embroidered Cross Body

Floral embroidered everything is so in right now!

 

Leave a Reply

